KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och
ansvarig utgivare

Jannik Hansen
073-3161451
Jannik.hansen@lokaltidningen.se

Säljledare
Simon Andersson
010-206 46 11
simon.andersson@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Lomma, Staffanstorp, Burlöv
Lena Karlsson
010-206 47 13
lena.karlsson@lokaltidningen.se

Försäljningschef Skåne
Roger Sandell
010-206 46 04
roger.sandell@lokaltidningen.se

Grafisk formgivare
Maria Ellhult
010-206 47 77
maria.ellhult@lokaltidningen.se

Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se
Mediasäljare
Martin Hansson
010-206 46 01
martin.hansson@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se